Return to Headlines

BCS names 2020-2021 Teacher and Principal of the Year!

Executive Team with TOY banner and Lisa Rascoe on Facetime   Lisa Rascoe


Elisabeth Rascoe (Askewvile Preschool) was named 2020-2021 Teacher of the Year!


Dr. Smallwood and Mr. White and Clara Lee, Principal of the Year. with flowers


Clara Lee (Aulander Elementary) was named the 2020-2021 Principal of the Year!