Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Bertie County Schools Logo

Logo Title

Curriculum and Instruction Department Contacts

Linda S. Bulluck, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC 27983
V:  (252) 794-6058
lbulluck@bertie.k12.nc.us
 

Literacy Specialist

Emily C. Caldwell, Ed.D.
Early Literacy Specialist
Bertie County Schools
North Carolina Department of Public instruction
301 S. Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC  27611
V:  252-794-6006
ecaldwell@bertie.k12.nc.us 
emily.caldwell@dpi.nc.gov

Wanda T. Cofield, MSA
Director of Secondary Education & CTE
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC 27983
V:  (252) 794-6020
wcofield@bertie.k12.nc.us
 

Mark A. Gupton, MSA
Interim Director of Exceptional Children
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC 27983
V:  (252) 794-6073
mgupton@bertie.k12.nc.us
 

Bobbi J. Holley, MPA
Director of NC Pre-K & Early Learning
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC 27983
V:  (252) 794-2260
bholley@bertie.k12.nc.us
 

Steven E. Howard, Ed.D.
Director of Elementary Education
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC  27983
V:  252-794-6084
showard@bertie.k12.nc.us
 

Melanie Jones

Melanie T. Jones, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Testing & Accountability
Exceptional Program Compliance Specialist
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC 27983
V:  (252) 794-6041
mjones@bertie.k12.nc.us
 

Cheryl W. Pritt
Data Manager
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC 27983
V:  (252) 794-6000
cpritt@bertie.k12.nc.us
 

Arcelito Quiachon
Data Manager
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC 27983
V:  (252) 794-6000
aquiachon@bertie.k12.nc.us
 

Tundra P. Woolard, Ed.S.
Coordinator of Federal Programs
Bertie County Schools
715 US Highway 13 North
Windsor, NC 27983
V:  (252) 794-6013
twoolard@bertie.k12.nc.us